Sixteen Candles

Monday, February 10 - 7pm

Encore: Tuesday, February 11 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

Top Gun

Monday, February 17 - 7pm

Encore: Tuesday, February 18 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

Pitch Perfect

Monday, February 24 - 7pm

Encore: Tuesday, February 25 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

Jurassic Park: The IMAX 3D Experience

Monday, March 3 - 7pm

Encore: Tuesday, March 4 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

Young Frankenstein

Monday, March 10 - 7pm

Encore: Tuesday, March 11 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

Back to the Future

Monday, March 17 - 7pm

Encore: Tuesday, March 18 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Monday, March 24 - 7pm

Encore: Tuesday, March 25 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

A League of Their Own

Monday, March 31 - 7pm

Encore: Tuesday, April 1 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

Caddyshack

Monday, April 7 - 7pm

Encore: Tuesday, April 8 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

Gone with the Wind

Rescheduled for October 2014

Mean Girls

Monday, April 21 - 7 pm

Encore: Tuesday, April 22 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

Grease

Monday, April 28 - 7pm

Tuesday, April 29 - 10am

Buy Tickets →

LITITZ:
541 Airport Road
Lititz, PA 17543
717.626.7720
WILMINGTON:
401 S. Madison Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
© 2014 Penn Cinema    |    Web Design::Tin Roof Designs     |    Powered by SiteStrux, Inc.